8.2 C
New York
Saturday, March 2, 2024

The Canadian Dental Hygienist Affiliation Elects New President

The Canadian Dental Hygienist Association Elects New President

The Canadian Dental Hygienists Affiliation (CDHA) is happy to announce the set up of its new president, Francine Trudeau, at its annual normal assembly on Saturday, October 21. Francine is from Quebec and joins president-elect Alexandra Sheppard (Alberta), previous president Anne Caissie (New Brunswick), and administrators Donna Lee (British Columbia), Kaylen Anholt (Saskatchewan), Kathy Yerex (Manitoba), Bev Woods (Ontario), Tayyaba Fiaz (Quebec), Nicole Mainville (New Brunswick), Heather Cassidy (Prince Edward Island), Wendy Wells (Nova Scotia), Cindy Holden (Newfoundland and Labrador), and Tracy Bowser (North) on CDHA’s board of administrators for 2023‒2024.

Francine holds a Diploma in Dental Hygiene from CEGEP John Abbott School, a Bachelor of Science from Université de Montréal, and a Grasp of Training from Université de Sherbrooke. Over her 39-year profession in dental hygiene, she has labored in personal observe, dental public well being, schooling, and program administration.

Learn the complete announcement from CDHA.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles